Assorted trivial cleanups 2/2019
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit2bceba7f5162198834ca9f3dca0258e7eac1f797
tree6989f0c3bcb4ab743bc7a36b6923d7c5cb319727
parentc2fb0ff7204ab217a053175c41d24afb9e689a75
Assorted trivial cleanups 2/2019

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h
src/ucioption.cpp