Syncing sp_search() and search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 13:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 06:01:50 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
commit2cec7347dbb8e85891ba1fde85736f1732f52dc0
tree7d3aa3da015cd1eb395c7f34188946d7460e90f4
parent1288a5a10a640757e57f6b95d64a94cfa4a61921
Syncing sp_search() and search()

Small twekas to make the two searches as similar as
possible.

Also removed an useless setting of mateKiller in sp_search()

No functional change (tested with FakeSplit)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp