Retire 'mate in x' hack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit2d60995c004e4ddf010373ba84a766d2cbaf082e
tree6b368c5cb5d87fb50aa0e9a73ed3e37fe84d3e51
parent0454bbc54f35cc500858cfcb61723ac256ea320c
Retire 'mate in x' hack

Sometimes is faster, but not always and on very long mates
produces strange scores probably due to truncation of PV
artifacts.

So simply perform normal search also in case of UCI 'mate x'
command, with the only difference that when a mate in x is
found search returns immediately.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp