Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit2dbb1adf2ac3c1655fd6b696c2e73c92e56e78d4
treec0700afe1f2b74e2bb93e64f8f925ab2afadce2b
parent0b36ba74fc0a80388cac43a35962ffc73c01b071
parent8a2c4134a650429488df48e1a02228cdb0fdf63d
Sync with master

bench: 8069601
src/pawns.cpp