Fix an Intel warning in san.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:31:48 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit2de78ebc7b40ff7f5155c9fd4a6a04a4b4138460
tree3b755d0c755c2a6a1719b0cdf4774db14102ee43
parent32934c0c8d75fe63e08046f6ba7dd546de67dc01
Fix an Intel warning in san.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp