Show startup messages immediately
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 22:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 22:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commit2dfc94e0b6e011b0eb769fa0f0fcf9f2c4a2987b
tree578369a94a7e9c74567c1200f5c1fe447eeeec82
parent7bc36887144bc6a682e54a91044641f913176449
Show startup messages immediately

In particular before initialization. So that SF
seems more snappy at startup.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp