Fix merge error for Tuned PSQT
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit2e0ec4ad6fe3eaf3c4194eb9da2b49bad5bf29b2
treea940a4db0a4f29914a46c93c80081c9d19ad3f7f
parente14046517ed0a690c0969b3ca8d1b0e25ac9fb9e
Fix merge error for Tuned PSQT

Fall-out from 411e704f

Bench: 7907776

Resolves #352
src/types.h