Fix pretty_pv() output in Chess960
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 07:47:20 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:39:15 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit2e2a4b4ea33fc0758067c5a83b9e6157fdf5d9a7
tree8c185fc5f19c9a8428fed15617d1fde213ca6722
parent7f519a246327e164056bbd3e77ed5a672618094d
Fix pretty_pv() output in Chess960

And move it to search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/move.h
src/search.cpp