Introduce and use MovePickerExt
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit2e2f1064ba5bec031dbad18c34866de89cbc8276
tree6c01379a0febe9cad94e43f4eb281b6e7da7b7de
parent392c7f2ab6e1e3894def16d37a70d3db4c02fbfd
Introduce and use MovePickerExt

A bit of template magic to restore a proper and readable moves
'while' loop that now is again 'similar' to the one that used
to be in search().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp