Increase risk of blunders at low skill levels
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 07:29:28 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit2e6839c9a0bd5d071f8f03f224ed59c1c665ead8
tree10988df8d1c6949f9ae0cc14682d493fb007cdfb
parent67b0d0b1cc7add779ef18b6f1215d2a1513f3e61
Increase risk of blunders at low skill levels

According to Heinz's tests current setup is in fact too
strong for weak players. This seems the best according
to his tests.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp