Do IID also when we already have a ttMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 09:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 05:15:39 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit2ea323aec6a2c18f97c574efe2073a4ae185c7bd
treeccfeeb1c9e90423ba13af86f072979bf3d3bca17
parentec0f0eba6b0dde1774169a8cea07c5dfd9222ab3
Do IID also when we already have a ttMove

In case tte->depth() is far lower the current depth
and we are in a PV node.

Almost 45% of researches give a different ttMove !

After 999 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +174 =694 -131 +15 ELO !!!!!!!

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp