Fix Makefile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 11:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit2ea7449f2a328213b85e043f2de9697d4517d6f7
treeeb4c798a5e453853e28c8032468f8fbe1931706e
parentee6e8851beb7b185b326c5ad3e07f9a45cf2f2c5
Fix Makefile

Was broken after we removed color.cpp and square.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile