Cleanup pawn storm code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit2ed3358fafdd7189637b9db4d20d7fb725b7a122
treecfe26317cc5d0e5f92191716d737b341ee695503
parent08634b06a398016bb5457b8b03d313b37e3716d0
Cleanup pawn storm code

In this form it is even more evident we have some
issue there to be fixed sooner then later....

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp