King-pawn threat bonus for endgames.
authormbootsector <mikbac@Mikael-PC.sector5.local>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:36:05 +0000 (22:36 +0800)
commit2eec710318255df054a77abb7cd48d680453fd26
treed9e8ee14da82422d263dd85b3bc3072cee82100d
parentaa10d0aaa60ec3480d3cb1b4a7fcc4084df25d8f
King-pawn threat bonus for endgames.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 10224 W: 1765 L: 1638 D: 6821

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 6923 W: 1027 L: 899 D: 4997

bench 7818100

Resolves #49
src/evaluate.cpp