Async UCI options actions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 16:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit2ef5b4066e649c6ce3b10aa5f1bff7525246646d
tree96934e8d84c85b501a6db7260c4f3dc3de8c8599
parent482b5b7ecebc85e427c2c839337c7a893ae3e402
Async UCI options actions

Introduce 'on change' actions that are triggered as soon as
an UCI option is changed by the GUI. This allows to set hash
size before to start the game, helpful especially on very fast
TC and big TT size.

As a side effect remove the 'button' type option, that now
is managed as a 'check' type.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h