Rewrite previous patch removing the macro
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:27:44 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit2f5aaf7de670b489e6a9635ae22713ed48e9f156
treeb2c293c49aa1dbc94c8d18cf25922b9ce57115b7
parentd48a304262eb6b96864df11734976b4a57fcc72a
Rewrite previous patch removing the macro

No functional change.
src/search.cpp