Save threadID info in Position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 19:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 19:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit2f6927ac08887ff3b709cfe9228b27a85bdd1d88
treef5e8ace6da7e5eae7410ff47affe542eeaf50e30
parentf148a8f6ccbb57c440910ecfd4845c7f497b5404
Save threadID info in Position

This is the best place because when we split we do a
copy of the position and also threadID, once set in a
given position, never changes anymore.

Forbid use of Position's default and copy c'tor to avoid
nasty bugs in case a position is created without explicitly
setting the threadID.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/san.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/uci.cpp