Fix a warning under gcc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 07:56:29 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit30418a3cfcdcdd4195e8f87c656dd0106f8ff9e5
treed8cbb2a6e33e0eccfc0296c2698099f863e486ec
parentcb1709ef5e6f96d8db44854b42b67fb524214717
Fix a warning under gcc

Locals left and right shadow two same named
variables in the std::ifstream base class.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp