Rename Materials and Pawns hash stuff
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 08:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 10:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit304deb5e833baf47c147e93377f5c7ef582ab822
tree75811112d9c707e9fe893b4bf80b557f165ce513
parentd84865eac3d7b694b6ad9b6eb95c7a3097b38b3d
Rename Materials and Pawns hash stuff

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/thread.h
src/tt.h
src/types.h