Use distance<file>() function in endgame.cpp
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit3054db989d28bee4c491811ba81a7933eb37ba14
tree60eeb7de5f7bfd8a67eac9928d419cda96670ae0
parentb2edac7075ca238326378cb2c5ef09f7cdb2fd9e
Use distance<file>() function in endgame.cpp

This one occurance of distance function was most likely overlooked.

No functional change.

Resolves #376
src/endgame.cpp