Better name and document magic botboard stuff
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 08:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit3092f0c6460c831e666d54389710394c52a86ed9
tree093e729e1242c01eea169b85822cc7f59b8d4650
parent2f6142cb9bd9db2a749fa3faad4d0ef793336ddb
Better name and document magic botboard stuff

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h