Shrink names of move helpers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 08:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit3141490374182551ed26f39ba4e3efb59589f057
tree072f5647fe38f229e3dff6823415875973a1b375
parent1a8e3f0b2e9e2a5b8a01b645ce1fc5b12e0aec55
Shrink names of move helpers

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/move.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp