Introduce variadic make_bitboard()
authorChris Cain <chricainogithub@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 00:32:16 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 00:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
commit3192b09fe0258ec7654aa2c13bbc17b8417e6964
tree0083416ac91c46f5b418aa33f99cafef92bf1f87
parent450f04969c5699fb9a4b39b883c2f37d122de290
Introduce variadic make_bitboard()

Adds a helper function to make a bitboard from a list of squares.

No functional change
src/bitboard.h
src/pawns.cpp