Tidy up uci.cpp and siblings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit321320b0814d5994640977cf96e015eba8ce22d5
treeedb4530319b3a6d70fe745378e98fccc85cf6a76
parentca9d40c1455ee721d84b234f60afcdc5a2e5b0fa
Tidy up uci.cpp and siblings

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/uci.cpp