Almost passed tuning attempts
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 02:46:06 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 02:49:01 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
commit328d314f2faa128f6bed32e334190cdaed62d9bc
treebb74db35a2761cdff2f9fa40b1d30a12dc53f285
parentecc5ff6693f116f4a8ae5f5080252f29b279c0a1
Almost passed tuning attempts

Collect and give a second try to some almost passed tuning attempts and
one-line tweaks from the last month.

Passed STC

LLR: 3.07 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 15124 W: 2974 L: 2756 D: 9394

And LTC

LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 21577 W: 3507 L: 3289 D: 14781

Bench: 8855226

Resolves #464
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/material.cpp
src/search.cpp