MovePicker: avoid calling see() for LxH and equal captures
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 11:00:30 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit32934c0c8d75fe63e08046f6ba7dd546de67dc01
tree593ab47382f1f41b303d71fee99ba5959f4a1cf8
parentb4fcfed55b114feb5209c4255e6aeae4166456e2
MovePicker: avoid calling see() for LxH and equal captures

No functional change but should speed-up the captures scoring.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp