Log message of: Less king danger...
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit332b90455bf613e65cf2abe46594e12fc7a27f71
tree7f7922fb61a88701255305cde8543f30c075df3f
parentdd4796fcd5559847d4b8aab7d21ffff9929799ce
Log message of: Less king danger...

The commit:

Less king danger if we have a knight near by to defend it

went in withouth proper commit message, here below we add it:

STC: LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 113106 W: 25087 L: 24367 D: 63652
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c5517540ebc592fc7bb0eb4

LTC: LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 96669 W: 16318 L: 15872 D: 64479
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c55352b0ebc592fc7bb11c8

bench: 3653942