Introduce bitcount.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 13:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 14:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit3376c68f4bb83dc9fd874eb9d710dab09609ae54
treee0cd46b6c148ee8a30273854d51ad5835e86e3f9
parent1b0888708d670f95a75da49f7890d916b51a58b0
Introduce bitcount.h

It will be used for POPCNT intrinsics.

For now no bianry and functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp