Use emplace_back() in TB code
authorSebastian Buchwald <Sebastian.Buchwald@kit.edu>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 22:50:03 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit340e9ea5096fb1c8e4a0914827f1af1d30075039
tree67d9052b2c74dda61b786b96825a4ba1b2e4e6bf
parent7b6fa353a3858b092e1a43ef69b3035cb5d3b5c0
Use emplace_back() in TB code

The patch was tested for correctness by running bench with and
without the change against current master, and the tablebase hit
numbers were found to be identical in both cases. See the pull
request comments for details:
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1826

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/tt.cpp