Revert "Retire eval margin and gains"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit343544f3f7fe780a4231b78646ab2fd61760e294
treefc0a92b1786d0e9ea09c7fd9acabfbf034b0397a
parent13d1f0ae4301b86c610a58332c3c19d9101704da
Revert "Retire eval margin and gains"

This reverts commit ecd07e51d0f03ccd3e41e5634518b299989254dd.

Patch was incorrect and partial. It will be reapplied in
the correct form.

bench: 9189063
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h