Bonus for attacked passed pawn promotion path
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 12:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit344616e917ccec2b53a2f06ad788122440efed35
treecc9f4f501578967a53ab5652cd3a4cf35357d861
parent40b1b2717827b5516c7d3978bdc341e801a650e7
Bonus for attacked passed pawn promotion path

Bonus for each attacked square on the promotion path
of an enemy passed pawn.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 141511 W: 25295 L: 24579 D: 91637

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 23161 W: 3022 L: 2831 D: 17308

Bench: 5926706
src/evaluate.cpp