Fix an MSVC 2017 error and warnings.
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 04:34:38 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit350dff446481b9e274e54dc727141f0dbfec0b23
treec2a71af0f9e9787e57fba62a808fa5dfce2f292e
parent96362fe3df141eeead4bdb863d2bb2d891886abf
Fix an MSVC 2017 error and warnings.

Improved version by @mcostalba.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/misc.cpp