Retire seeValues[] and move PieceValue[] out of Position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:16:31 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:19:37 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit351ef5c85b6d4b9c71e9da367f0be5ab6e6f8117
tree95474bf053e4c81590b4d1d0861d5c4997756ee1
parentbe2925b3c5ef79685f9290414a96efab18bf3a8a
Retire seeValues[] and move PieceValue[] out of Position

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h