Small cleanups
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit353e20674b2019094059caaa3567e9a44abe9cd1
tree2d3ccf8c522f3e6343566980e9e4dc3621486e24
parent4776dc0e126ed311f10f34bfa058a6c86e9d3ef1
Small cleanups

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2628

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp