Tuned values for piece check and attack unit factors
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:39:27 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commit3549d98d07a6f0d04e4d020e009903dd82d0fadf
tree941670cdb5ad184040c57c26f16a35d46f318cde
parent07b247f9434f3633570aa124539ed5d2fc4f904f
Tuned values for piece check and attack unit factors

A middle ground patch of two successful tuning patches,
one at STC, the other at LTC, which now passed both.

LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 67893 W: 12777 L: 12384 D: 42732

LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 30165 W: 4189 L: 3960 D: 22016

bench: 9209507
src/evaluate.cpp