Be more aggressive on trying to finish iterations
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:36:10 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 18:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit3698d9aa5573ca666c238b7d31a48b2aeede43dd
tree84130452b030c4ca0be14d334c42d5fbc58efa38
parent10429dd616b97250107a64c1b91fdffee03e4790
Be more aggressive on trying to finish iterations

Increase MaxRatio to use more time when in trouble.

After 16000 games at 60+0.05
ELO: 4.89 +-5.4 (95%) LOS: 99.9%
Total: 16000 W: 2700 L: 2475 D: 10825

No functional change.
src/timeman.cpp