Move stop signal to Threads
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:07:19 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:08:37 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
commit36a93d90f76d32e16a5f2acb09b7de2d67225021
tree0d0cb51ef951fed6bd6ef9bb38db860d3a907e75
parent0371a8f8c4a043cb3e7d08b5b8e7d08d49f28324
Move stop signal to Threads

Instead of having Signals in the search namespace,
make the stop variables part of the Threads structure.
This moves more of the shared (atomic) variables towards
the thread-related structures, making their role more clear.

No functional change

Closes #1149
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp