Simplify a candidate passer condition.
author31m059 <37052095+31m059@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 01:53:02 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit375e4eeaf5e739c176c38ff05ae954bb60a98987
tree3c063ca05771a00fb5c1fb792b5285c3ef45f9b6
parent84f3bf594d323ac4fcaac0b6681edcdf2f9da70f
Simplify a candidate passer condition.

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 31528 W: 6208 L: 6061 D: 19259
Ptnml(0-2): 541, 3673, 7205, 3788, 557
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e825db0e42a5c3b3ca2ee21

LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 38546 W: 5083 L: 5009 D: 28454
Ptnml(0-2): 299, 3628, 11362, 3668, 316
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e826ec7e42a5c3b3ca2ee2a

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2607

Bench: 5139561
src/evaluate.cpp