Simplify Option c'tor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:18:13 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit37db62b2ea0114f642e0ecd25fe8d7722b03aec6
tree1eed4e61b571b76c7d68cfb1c5a9c9df70bbacab
parentb50ce5ebfbc9f8b043f0d915c47b0ac550d4affc
Simplify Option c'tor

No functional change.
src/ucioption.cpp