Micro-optimize last_1() for 32bits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 05:52:07 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 05:54:48 +0000 (06:54 +0100)
commit37fa8adc2b4aeba95c10531b9bb834b0fcb47c42
treec6451a68c951ead2e5251252e344662b78984723
parent2f99de0c6c3b9eb7531ec34dbbaf026697cb4fe4
Micro-optimize last_1() for 32bits

Verified assembly it is a bit simpler.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp