More bonus for free passed pawn
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:05:57 +0000 (03:05 +0300)
committerStephane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit37ffacf2094594314346bf9c3d7d8a61911b34d5
tree997d4bbdc32872042459687e435f36596c34ab7c
parent8bf21a723e77399382f05c75e45201882772684a
More bonus for free passed pawn

Give even more bonus to passed pawn if adjacent squares to its path
are not attacked.

passed STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d08c9b10ebc5925cf0a6630
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 175197 W: 39859 L: 38816 D: 96522

passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d0ab8240ebc5925cf0a8fe4
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 92928 W: 16124 L: 15682 D: 61122

Bench: 3398333
src/evaluate.cpp