small cleanups
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 11:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 11:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit383b12e1a5cc03a122e9a071eebde87eac85b116
tree5e106f077f3eebecdcefdfc3f07363aa3aa46e80
parentd940e59dad51e78d5146bb21c8f792379df64816
small cleanups

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2653

No functional change
14 files changed:
src/bitboard.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tune.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp