Slight decrease of overload value
authordouble-beep <double-beep@no-reply.github.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:39:08 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit38471697b7e414f4509fb7dbf41f3f679711edb4
tree21f51970f6c26848abf427b376d2cd64b89156df
parent50287a55d3b07623120d938a4159d051e32d852d
Slight decrease of overload value

Set overload value to S(13,6)

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 27606 W: 6371 L: 6094 D: 15141
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b5455840ebc5902bdb82425

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 112435 W: 19442 L: 18921 D: 74072
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b546d4a0ebc5902bdb82741

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1694

Bench: 4937000
src/evaluate.cpp