Assorted trivial cleanups January 2020
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 19:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 20:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit384bff4264f199ded8fa28d241ce0e7dc021a97c
treea7899af7d9595bdbc50deb26531e6409e3d19707
parentbae019b53e5c2bfcf0d69b4ebfc52b4f4de762eb
Assorted trivial cleanups January 2020

Assorted trivial cleanups.

No functional change
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp