Allow cross compilation of Windows binaries on a Linux system
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:37:51 +0000 (00:37 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:06:14 +0000 (17:06 -0800)
commit388630ae285b3f9f0c8ee4f30e754bde6688c57c
tree22d6df12e9efc60459016d0865bbc2b8aa47bdbc
parent79f393084af73655c869af126281bb2a7c2cc396
Allow cross compilation of Windows binaries on a Linux system

that are PGO, LTO, and statically linked.
Credit: pasquale....@gmail.com

No functional change

Resolves #505
src/Makefile