Some code style triviality in root search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit3941e4bdb3e4871a3081fbae0036e65704363409
tree8917b8cff446b2393863f4ebad17de53aee21663
parentd7d2c1b7e31f5b680ebb44e2ffcbfc4bcb2aecfd
Some code style triviality in root search

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp