Consolidate CastlingSide and CastlingRights
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:42:28 +0000 (08:42 -0600)
committerStéphane Nicolet <stephanenicoletsuriphone@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit3984b8f8f0e1f53c737020c936f2a8372029545d
treea94a65ea87ca941d73f262d77b92d7cc7e4aeda1
parenta016626825972d546d2e4ef6abd2e55f7bf2f3dc
Consolidate CastlingSide and CastlingRights

This is a non-functional simplification that removes CastlingSide and
implements the functionality in CastlingRights (thanks to Jörg Oster
for a comment on the first version of this patch).

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 53854 W: 12077 L: 12019 D: 29758
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d517b940ebc5925cf107474

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2265

No functional change
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h