Retire null search verification
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:11:13 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit399968f1d086fae1da777ca18671b996a3d6ba9d
tree19b0f92320d3dafca6eaca89cc47853acbfb3487
parente5c3effdb1fee10a694e493773e62f433e642406
Retire null search verification

Tested with SPRT in simplification mode [-4.00,0.00],
this ensures that the patch is (very probably) not
a regression.

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 27543 W: 4278 L: 4209 D: 19056

And long TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.00,0.00]
Total: 39483 W: 7325 L: 7305 D: 24853

bench: 8347121
src/search.cpp