Faster perft
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit3a2cd370802db61dc3060b81d613444363cf0371
tree4d7a79de8e1bd2165aa7ce9c566b4e75710ea371
parentd6904157aab50f7b2a53843f681b232247e866e2
Faster perft

Skip moves scoring and sorting: this more then
doubles the speed !

Verified is correct.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp