Micro optimize and rename move_promotion()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 07:31:39 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 08:04:32 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit3a4d6e2034a872d9c8550a5024bacb3bd27dcad3
tree84949da42f81245629dd1e27807e5dde20965578
parentb1e79fed99d52dcb20d2d6a9c62522226e957963
Micro optimize and rename move_promotion()

Rename to move_is_promotion() to be more clear, also add
a new function move_promotion_piece() to get the
promotion piece type in the few places where is needed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/move.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/san.cpp
src/search.cpp